Conferences

Published on June 6th, 2014 | by pressroom

0

Hybrid and Pure Electric Car Technology 2014-2024 — Webinar

June 6th, 2014 by  


 

EV Webinar

zen car shutterstock_110260298

Hybrid and Pure Electric Car Technology 2014-2024

Free webinar by Dr Peter Harrop, IDTechEx: Tuesday 10 June

This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, “Hybrid and Pure Electric Cars 2014-2024”. www.IDTechEx.com/cars.

It encompasses hybrid and pure electric on-road cars, golf cars, neighbourhood electric vehicles NEV and the car-like Micro EVs and quadricycles. On-road hybrid cars are a success in developed countries and micro EVs are a success in developing countries. Pure electric on-road cars will become successful within the coming decade. Most dramatically, all parts and components are subject to disruptive change. This is explained and forecasted.

The same webinar will be repeated twice in one day, so please choose the most suitable time for you.

Registration may be confirmed in BST (British Summer Time), please make note of the correct time zone, or add it to your calendar and it will appear in the correct time for your location.

Webinar 1 / Europe & Asia-Pacific

9:30am (BST/WEST) London, Lisbon

10:30am (CEST) Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome

11:30am (EEST) Athens, Jerusalem

12:30pm (MSD) Moscow

3:30pm (GMT+7) Bangkok

4:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei

5:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul

6:30pm (GMT+10) Canberra

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9062381903194202369

Webinar 2 / North America

9:00am Pacific Daylight Time (USA & Canada)

10:00am Mountain Daylight Time (USA & Canada)

11:00am Central Daylight Time (USA & Canada)

12:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (USA & Canada)

5:00pm (BST/WEST) London, Lisbon

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6539939501355231745

System Requirements

http://support.citrixonline.com/webinar/all_files/G2W010003

Photo: Zen car, Europe’s first electric car to rent from Shutterstock

 



Tags: , , ,


About the Author



Back to Top ↑
  • Advertisement

  • Green Building News (Free)

  • Advertisement

  • Other IM Network Sites

  • Advertisement

  • Go Solar

    Go solar to both cut your footprint and massively cut your bills! Check out the current cost of solar panels (after a big cost drop), or just head over to Cost of Solar to get your free report showing how much money solar can save you... and the planet!
  • Search the IM Network

  • The content produced by this site is for entertainment purposes only. Opinions and comments published on this site may not be sanctioned by, and do not necessarily represent the views of Sustainable Enterprises Media, Inc., its owners, sponsors, affiliates, or subsidiaries.


Shares